Contact KFVE The Home Team

KFVE
420 Waiakamilo Road   Suite 205
Honolulu, Hawaii  96817

Main Line: (808)- 847-9375
Newsroom: (808)- 847-1112  (HawaiiNewsNow)
FAX: (808)- 847-9315

General inquiries: info@kfve.com
News Department Contact: News@HawaiiNewsNow.com
To contact the Hawaii News Now team, click here to see individual profiles. 

Want a copy of a news story?
You can obtain a video tape copy of a story that aired on any Hawaii News Now newscast by contacting:

Dateline Media, Inc.
1110 McCully St. Suite 203 Honolulu, HI 96826 808.949.7710 (office) 808.949.7715 (fax) www.dateline-media.com
 

KFVE Public File Access:  https://stations.fcc.gov/station-profile/kfve

 

Viewers in Wailuku or on Maui can access and review the public inspection file in person, including the Children's Television Programming Reports, for KGMV-TV, Channel 24, Maui, Hawaii, at any time during normal business hours at the following address:

Russell Yamane and Assoc CPAs 
2158 Main St #202
Wailuku, HI 96793

Viewers in Hilo or on the Big Island can access and review the public inspection file in person, including the Children's Television Programming Reports, for KGMD-TV, Channel 9, Hilo, Hawaii, at any time during normal business hours at the following address:

Peter Kubota
Attorney at Law 505 Kilauea Ave
Ste. B Hilo, HI 96720


KFVE General Information/Programming
KFVE (MyNetworkTV)
Phone: (808)- 847-9328
JFink@kfve.com

KFVE Sales
Jason Hagiwara
General/National Sales Manager
Phone: (808)- 847-9323
JHagiwara@kfve.com 

Lehua Watson
Senior Sales & Marketing Executive
Phone: (808)- 847-9303
LWatson@kfve.com

Marche Kawai
Senior Sales & Marketing Executive
Phone: (808)- 847-9369
MKawai@kfve.com

Linda Fulton 
Sales & Marketing Executive 
Phone: (808)- 847-9393
LFulton@KFVE.com

Shannon Scott
Sales & Marketing Executive
Phone: (808)- 847-9362
sscott@kfve.com 

Traffic
Patty Krakauer
Traffic Assistant
Phone: (808)- 847-9380
PKrakauer@hawaiinewsnow.com

 

To contact us about our closed captioning service or advise us about captioning problems, please contact the KFVE engineering team. We accept calls using TDD and we are available during normal business hours to address captioning issues.

Engineer On Call- Miles Miyahara
Telephone: (808)- 843-3619
Fax: (808)- 845-3616

E-mail: closedcaptioning@kfve.com

To submit a complaint about an issue that cannot be resolved by contacting the Engineer on Call, you may write to:

John Fink
General Manager
420 Waiakamilo Road
Suite 205 Honolulu, HI 96817

Telephone: (808)-847-9328
Fax: (808)- 847-9315

E-mail: JFink@kfve.com

 

 


© Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KFVE