ACC Basketball - KFVE, K5-Hawaii News, Weather and Sports

TEAMS DATE TIME
Miami @ Pittsburgh
Saturday, December 30 11:00 A.M.
NC State @ Notre Dame
Wednesday, January 3 4:00 P.M.
Louisville @ Clemson
Saturday, January 6 7:00 A.M.
Boston College @ No Carolina
Tuesday, January 9 3:00 P.M.
Wake Forest @ Duke
Saturday, January 13 7:00 A.M.
Syracuse @ Florida State
Saturday, January 13 9:00 A.M.
Virginia @ Georgia Tech
Thursday, January 18 3:00 P.M.
Pittsburgh @ Duke
Saturday, January 20 11:00 A.M.
Miami @ NC State
Sunday, January 21 10:30 A.M.
Duke @ Wake Forest
Tuesday, January 23 4:00 P.M.
Miami @ Florida State
Saturday, January 27 11:00 A.M.
Wake Forest @ Louisville
Saturday, January 27 3:00 P.M.
Florida State @ Wake Forest
Wednesday, January 31 3:00 P.M.
Florida State @ Louisville
Saturday, February 3 11:00 A.M.
Boston College @ Notre Dame
Tuesday, February 6 3:00 P.M.
North Carolina @ NC State
Saturday, February 10 9:00 A.M.
Louisville @ Pittsburgh
Sunday, February 11 10:30 A.M.
Clemson @ Duke
Sunday, February 11 8:00 A.M.
NC State @ Syracuse
Wednesday, February 14 3:00 P.M.
Notre Dame @ Boston College
Saturday, February 17 11:00 A.M.
Duke @ Clemson
Sunday, February 18 10:30 A.M.
Notre Dame @ Wake Forest
Saturday, February 24 10:00 A.M.
Virginia @ Louisville
Thursday, March 1 3:00 P.M.
Clemson @ Syracuse
Saturday, March 3 9:00 A.M.
Notre Dame @ Virginia
Saturday, March 3 11:00 A.M.

CONNECT


Follow us @kfve
Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2001 - 2017 Raycom Media. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.
FCC Public File
Email: publicfile@k5thehometeam.com
Phone: 808-847-9371
Closed Captioning