Rainbow Wahine volleyball TV schedule - KFVE, K5-Hawaii News, Weather and Sports

Rainbow Wahine volleyball TV schedule

Friday, Aug. 28 5:00p UCLA/Santa Clara
       
Friday, Aug. 28 7:00p W. Michigan plus 10:30pm repeat
     
Saturday, Aug. 29 5:00p W. Michigan/UCLA
       
Saturday, Aug. 29 7:00p Santa Clara plus 10:30pm repeat
       
Sunday, Aug. 30 5:00p UCLA plus 10:30pm repeat
       
Friday, Sep. 4 10:00a St. Louis PPV rebroadcast of 9/3
       
Sunday, Sep. 6 10:00a Texas PPV rebroadcast of 9/5
       
Monday, Sep. 7 10:00a California PPV rebroadcast of 9/6
       
Thursday, Sep. 10 7:00p Weber State plus 10:30pm repeat
       
Friday, Sep. 11 7:00p UT-San Antonio plus 10:30pm repeat
       
Saturday, Sep. 12 7:00p Stanford plus 12:30am repeat
       
Friday, Sep. 18 7:00p Pepperdine plus 10:30pm repeat
       
Saturday, Sep. 19 7:00p Pepperdine plus 10:30pm repeat
       
Thursday, Sep. 24 7:00p Boise State plus 10:30pm repeat
       
Saturday, Sep. 26 7:00p Idaho plus 10:30pm repeat
       
Thursday, Oct. 8 7:00p Nevada plus 10:30pm repeat
       
Friday, Oct. 9 7:00p San Jose State plus 10:30pm repeat
       
Thursday, Oct. 15 7:00p Louisiana Tech plus 10:30pm repeat
       
Saturday, Oct. 17 7:00p New Mexico State plus 12:30am repeat
       
Friday, Oct. 23 7:00p BYU-Hawaii plus 10:30pm repeat
       
Friday, Nov. 6 7:00p Fresno State plus 10:30pm repeat
       
Sunday, Nov. 8 5:00p Utah State (seniors) plus 10:30pm repeat

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2001 - 2017 Raycom Media. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.
FCC Public File
Email: publicfile@k5thehometeam.com
Phone: 808-847-9371
Closed Captioning