KFVE Despicable Me Winners - KFVE, K5-Hawaii News Now, Local Programming

KFVE Despicable Me Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the KFVE Despicable Me movie contest.  Winners received a movie pass for four to the advance screening.  Kathryn Aguilar, Teddy Biesecker, Rick Jensen, Jennifer Lau, Kim Miller, Ekahi Niles, Christine Oishi, & Glenna Wong.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2001 - 2018 Raycom Media. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.
FCC Public File
Email: publicfile@k5thehometeam.com
Phone: 808-847-9371
Closed Captioning