KFVE Inception movie contest winners - KFVE, K5-Hawaii News Now, Local Programming

KFVE Inception movie contest winners

Congratulations to the winners of the Inception movie contest.  Winners received a movie pass for four to the advance screening on July 12. 

Russell Arceo, Craig Dwyer, Minu Lee, Timothy Lee, Lindsey Muraoka, Rick Nakama, Terrence Okamoto, Ray Palompo, Darlene Wong, and Tiffany Zabresky. 

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2001 - 2018 Raycom Media. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.
FCC Public File
Email: publicfile@k5thehometeam.com
Phone: 808-847-9371
Closed Captioning