NFL Football Schedule - KFVE, K5-Hawaii News, Weather and Sports

NFL Football Schedule


Thursday, August 09, 2012

1:30pm

New Orleans @ New England

Friday, August 10, 2012

1:30pm

New York Giants @ Jacksonville

Thursday, August 16, 2012

1:30pm

Cleveland @ Green Bay

Friday, August 17, 2012

4:00pm

Oakland @ Arizona

Saturday, August 18, 2012

3:00pm

Seattle @ Denver

Thursday, August 23, 2012

12:30pm

Green Bay @ Cincinnati

Friday, August 24, 2012

1:30pm

New England @ Tampa Bay

Saturday, August 25, 2012

1:00pm

Detroit @ Oakland

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

1:30pm

New York Giants @ New England

Thursday, August 30, 2012

12:30pm

Kansas City @ Green Bay

Thursday, August 30, 2012

4:30pm

Oakland @ Seattle


Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2001 - 2017 Raycom Media. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.
FCC Public File
Email: publicfile@k5thehometeam.com
Phone: 808-847-9371
Closed Captioning