Livin' Hawaii - KFVE, K5-Hawaii News, Weather and Sports

Livin' Hawaii

Livin' Hawaii TV

Each episode our host and models visit a different city in Hawaii, shop at a local clothing store, and eat at a local restaurant. Between shopping and eating they model the treasures they have found, promoting the featured establishments.

Schedule:

(updated 6/23/17)
Date Episode
Tuesday. 6/6/17 & Saturday. 6/10/17 S02E06 NEW
Tuesday. 6/13/17 & Saturday. 6/17/17 S02E07 NEW
Tuesday. 6/20/17 & Saturday. 6/24/17 S02E01 REPEAT
Tuesday. 6/27/17 & Saturday. 7/1/17 S02E02 REPEAT
Tuesday. 7/4/17 & Saturday. 7/8/17 S02E03 REPEAT
Tuesday. 7/11/17 & Saturday. 7/15/17 S02E04 REPEAT
Tuesday. 7/18/17 & Saturday. 7/22/17 S02E05 REPEAT
Tuesday. 7/25/17 & Saturday. 7/29/17 S02E06 REPEAT
Sunday. 8/6/17 at 3:30pm only S02E07 REPEAT
Tuesday. 8/8/17 & Sunday. 8/13/17 S02E08 NEW
Tuesday. 8/15/17 & Saturday. 8/19/17 at 11:30pm S02E09 NEW
Tuesday. 8/22/17 & Sunday. 8/27/17 at 11:30am S02E10 NEW
Tuesday. 8/29/17 & Saturday. 9/2/17 S02E11 NEW
Tuesday. 9/5/17 & Saturday. 9/9/17 S02E12 NEW
Tuesday. 9/12/17 & Saturday. 9/16/17 S02E13 NEW

For more information: http://www.livinhawaiitv.com/

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2001 - 2017 KFVE, an HITV Operating Company, Inc station. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.
FCC Public File
Email: publicfile@k5thehometeam.com
Phone: 808-847-9371
Closed Captioning