What's Cooking - KFVE, K5-Hawaii News, Weather and Sports

What's Cooking

What's Cooking Hawaii

Each episode features delicious meals prepared by expert chefs. 

 

Schedule:

(updated 6/23/17)
DateEpisode
Wednesday. 6/28/17510NEW
Wednesday. 7/5/17511NEW
Wednesday. 7/12/17
512NEW
Wednesday. 7/19/17
513NEW
Wednesday. 7/26/17
514NEW
Wednesday. 8/2/17
510REPEAT
Wednesday. 8/9/17
511REPEAT
Wednesday. 8/16/17
512REPEAT
Wednesday. 8/23/17
513REPEAT
Wednesday. 8/30/17
514REPEAT
Wednesday. 9/6/17
501REPEAT
Wednesday. 9/13/17
502REPEAT

 

For more information: http://www.k5thehometeam.com/category/254506/whats-cooking-hawaii

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2001 - 2017 KFVE, an HITV Operating Company, Inc station. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.
FCC Public File
Email: publicfile@k5thehometeam.com
Phone: 808-847-9371
Closed Captioning