About Us - KFVE, K5-Hawaii News Now, Local Programming

Contact K5 The Home Team

About Us

KFVE
420 Waiakamilo Road   Suite 205
Honolulu, Hawaii  96817

Main Line: (808)- 847-9375
Newsroom: (808)- 847-1112  (HawaiiNewsNow)
FAX: (808)- 847-9315

General inquiries: info@kfve.com
News Department Contact: News@HawaiiNewsNow.com
To contact the Hawaii News Now team, click here to see individual profiles. 

Want a copy of a news story?
You can obtain a video tape copy of a story that aired on any Hawaii News Now newscast by contacting:

Dateline Media, Inc.
1110 McCully St. Suite 203 Honolulu, HI 96826 808.949.7710 (office) 808.949.7715 (fax) www.dateline-media.com
 

KFVE General Information/Programming
KFVE (MyNetworkTV)

KFVE Sales
John Fink
General Manager
JFink@kfve.com

Jason Hagiwara
General/National Sales Manager
JHagiwara@kfve.com

Jessica Gong
Digital Sales Manager
JGong@kfve.com

Lehua Watson
Senior Sales & Marketing Executive
LWatson@kfve.com

Kara Smith
Sales & Marketing Executive
KaraSmith@kfve.com

Alan Yamamoto
Sales & Marketing Executive
AYamamoto@kfve.com

Chris Pelletier
Sales Research & Marketing Director 
CPelletier@kfve.com

Ryan Silao
Digital Content Producer & Digital Sales Coordinator
RSilao@kfve.com

Mirianer Houston
Sales Assistant
MHouston@kfve.com

Traffic
Patty Krakauer
Traffic Assistant & National Sales Coordinator
PKrakauer@hawaiinewsnow.com

To contact us about our closed captioning service or advise us about captioning problems, please contact the KFVE engineering team. We accept calls using TDD and we are available during normal business hours to address captioning issues.

Engineer On Call- Miles Miyahara
"808-847-9391 for TTY/TDD devices only"

"808-847-9371 for regular voice messages only"


 

E-mail: closedcaptioning@kfve.com

To submit a complaint about an issue that cannot be resolved by contacting the Engineer on Call, you may write to:

John Fink
General Manager
420 Waiakamilo Road
Suite 205 Honolulu, HI 96817

Telephone: (808)-847-9328
Fax: (808) 847-9315

E-mail: JFink@kfve.com


KFVE Public File Access:  https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/tv-profile/kfve.

Viewers in Wailuku or on Maui can access and review the public inspection file in person, including the Children's Television Programming Reports, for KGMV-TV, Channel 24, Maui, Hawaii, at any time during normal business hours at the following address:

Russell Yamane and Assoc CPAs 
2158 Main St #202
Wailuku, HI 96793

Viewers in Hilo or on the Big Island can access and review the public inspection file in person, including the Children's Television Programming Reports, for KGMD-TV, Channel 9, Hilo, Hawaii, at any time during normal business hours at the following address:

Peter Kubota
Attorney at Law 505 Kilauea Ave
Ste. B Hilo, HI 96720

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2001 - 2018 Raycom Media. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.
FCC Public File
Email: publicfile@k5thehometeam.com
Phone: 808-847-9371
Closed Captioning