The 31st Annual Na Hoku Hanohano Awards on K5 The Home Team - KFVE, K5-Hawaii News Now, Local Programming

The 31st Annual Na Hoku Hanohano Awards on K5 The Home Team

K5 The Home Team (KFVE-TV) proudly presents the 31st Annual Na Hoku Hanohano Awards LIVE at 7:30 p.m. on Tuesday, June 17, from the Hawaii Convention Center. The elegant event will also be streamed live at

With 20 different award categories, newcomers Hoku Zuttermeister and Napua Grieg top the nominees with eight and seven nominations including Album of Year and Most Promising Artist of the Year. 

Gracing the stage with performances throughout the night include:  Brothers Cazimero, John Cruz, Hoku Zuttermeister, Opihi Pickers, Mighty J, Pilioha, Darin Leong, and Kamau.  The dinner and awards ceremony will honor Edna Bekeart, Jimmy Borges, The Brothers Cazimero, the late Cyrus Green, and Olomana with the 2008 Lifetime Achievement Award. 

The show will be rebroadcast Saturday June 21 at 10:30 PM.
Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2001 - 2018 Raycom Media. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.
FCC Public File
Phone: 808-847-9371
Closed Captioning